Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Office of the Science Center Director

Science Center Director

Trude King
Email: tking@usgs.gov
Phone: 303-236-1373

Branch Chief Characterization

Ruth Wolf
Email: rwolf@usgs.gov
Phone: 303-236-2470

Branch Chief Imaging

Michael Powers
Email: mhpowers@usgs.gov
Phone: 303-236-1349

Administrative Officer

Stacy Briles
Email: sbriles@usgs.gov
Phone: 303-236-1705

Outreach Contact

Maria Montour
Email: mmontour@usgs.gov
Phone: 303-236-2787

Address

USGS Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry Science Center
Denver Federal Center
Box 25046, MS 964
Denver, CO 80225-0046

Denver Federal Center gate sign
We are located on the Denver Federal Center.

Top

Staff Directory

Science Center Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Phone E-mail Title
Monique Adams 303-236-2402 madams@usgs.gov Physical Scientist
Chad Ailes 303-236-2403 cailes@usgs.gov Physical Scientist
Eric Anderson 303-236-5652 ericanderson@usgs.gov Geologist
Lyndsay Ball 303-236-0133 lbball@usgs.gov Geophysicist
Viki Bankey 303-236-1348 viki@usgs.gov Scientist Emeritus
Paul Bedrosian 303-236-4834 pbedrosian@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
Ben Bloss 303-236-1858 bbloss@usgs.gov Geophysicist
Robert Bracken 303-236-1207 rbracken@usgs.gov Geophysicist
George Breit 303-236-4951 gbreit@usgs.gov Scientist Emeritus
Stacy Briles 303-236-1705 sbriles@usgs.gov Administrative Officer
Philip Brown II 303-236-1310 pbrown@usgs.gov Geophysicist
Bethany Burton 303-236-1327 blburton@usgs.gov Geophysicist
Jonathan Caine 303-236-1822 jscaine@usgs.gov Research Geologist
Thomas Casadevall 303-236-5648 tcasadev@usgs.gov Scientist Emeritus
Thomas Chapin 303-236-5795 tchapin@usgs.gov Research Chemist
LaDonna Choate 303-236-1241 lchoate@usgs.gov Research Chemist
Ron Coffee 303-236-1217 rcoffee@usgs.gov Electronics Technician
Maria Deszcz-Pan 303-236-1317 maryla@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
Benjamin Drenth 303-236-1827 bdrenth@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
Karl Ellefsen 303-236-7032 ellefsen@usgs.gov Geophysicist
Matthew Emmons 303-236-69259 memmons@usgs.gov Physical Scientist
Juliana Fahy 303-236-3150 jfahy@usgs.gov Volunteer
Carol Finn 303-236-1345 cfinn@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
David Fitterman 303-236-3121 dfitterman@usgs.gov Emeritus
James Golab 303-236-1228 jgolab@usgs.gov Student
Martin Goldhaber 303-236-1521 mgold@usgs.gov Research Chemist
Margaret Goldman 303-236-1727 mgoldman@usgs.gov Geographer
V.J. (Tien) Grauch 303-236-1393 tien@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
Cayce Gulbransen 303-236-4722 cgulbransen@usgs.gov Geologist
Philip Hageman 303-236-2494 phageman@usgs.gov Research Physical Scientist
Todd Hinkley 303-236-1247 thinkley@usgs.gov Scientist Emeritus
Todd Hoefen 303-236-2456 thoefen@usgs.gov Geophysicist
JoAnn Holloway 303-236-2449 jholloway@usgs.gov Research Physical Scientist
Andrew Hunt 303-236-4931 ahunt@usgs.gov Research Geologist
Craig Johnson 303-236-7935 cjohnson@usgs.gov Research Geologist
Michaela Johnson 303-236-2464 mrjohns@usgs.gov Physical Scientist
Mason (Andy) Kass 303-236-1884 mkass@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
Trude King 303-236-1373 tking@usgs.gov Science Center Director
Raymond Kokaly 303-236-1359 raymond@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
Kiara Lech 303-236-3761 klech@usgs.gov Research Geologist
Matthew Lee 303-236-1836 matthewlee@usgs.gov Student Contractor
K. Eric Livo 303-236-1388 elivo@usgs.gov Research Geologist
Jeffrey Lucius 303-236-1413 lucius@usgs.gov Geophysicist
Anne McCafferty 303-236-1397 anne@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
Ben Mcgee 303-236-1403 bmcgee@usgs.gov Physical Science Technician
Jill Meadows 303-236-1706 jcmeadows@usgs.gov Administrative Operations Assistant
Christopher Mills 303-236-5529 cmills@usgs.gov Research Chemist
Burke Minsley 303-236-5718 bminsley@usgs.gov Research Geoophysicist
Suzette Morman 303-236-1205 smorman@usgs.gov Research Physical Scientist
Jean Morrison 303-236-6366 jmorrison@usgs.gov Research Geologist
Richard Moscati 303-236-0023 rmoscati@usgs.gov Geologist
Craig Moulton 303-236-1219 cmoulton@usgs.gov Electronics Engineer
Jeffrey Phillips 303-236-1206 jeff@usgs.gov Scientist Emeritus
Geoff Plumlee 303-236-1204 gplumlee@usgs.gov Research Geologist
Michael Powers 303-236-1349 mhpowers@usgs.gov Branch Chief Imaging / Research Geophysicist
James Reitman 303-236-1300 jreitman@usgs.gov Chemist
Faye Rice 303-236-1312 frice@usgs.gov
Brian Rodriguez 303-236-1361 brod@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
Danny Rutherford 303-236-0546 drutherford@usgs.gov Chemist
Robert Rye 303-236-7907 rrye@usgs.gov Scientist Emeritus
Tricia Self 303-236-1845 tself@usgs.gov Student Trainee (Admin)
Anjana (Anji) Shah 303-236-1218 ashah@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
Bruce Smith 303-236-1399 bsmith@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
David V. Smith 303-236-1228 dvsmith@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
Kathleen (Kathy) Smith 303-236-5788 ksmith@usgs.gov Scientist Emeritus
Ashley Spinelli 303-236-1246 aspinelli@usgs.gov Program Analyst
Gregg Swayze 303-236-0925 gswayze@usgs.gov Research Geophysicist
Andrew Todd 303-236-1426 atodd@usgs.gov Research Biologist
Richard Wanty 303-236-1819 rwanty@usgs.gov Research Chemist
Michael Webring 303-236-1392 mwebring@usgs.gov Scientist Emeritus
Stephen Wilson 303-236-2454 swilson@usgs.gov Research Chemist
Matthew Wisniewski 303-236-1345 mwisniewski@usgs.gov
Ruth Wolf 303-236-2470 rwolf@usgs.gov Branch Chief Characterization / Research Chemist
David Wright 303-236-1381 dwright@usgs.gov Scientist Emeritus

Top